Your account
  •  
  •  
SIGN UP
Advertisement
Our contacts
Newsletter

Get the first informed about new projects

NEW projects
Dec 11, 2018
2.1% daily for 20 days
2.5% daily for 35 days
3.5% daily for 55 days
650% after 25 days
1500% after 45 days
3000% after 60 days
6500% after 90 days
570% after 11 days
1600% after 24 days
Dec 11, 2018
1.08% - 1.15% hourly for 96 hours
1.8% - 2.5% hourly for 60 hours
6% - 10% hourly for 30 hours
Dec 06, 2018
DOUBLY  VIP  Paying
2.72% daily for 72 days
3.67% daily for 54 days
4.50% daily for 44 days
Dec 06, 2018
3% - 7% daily for 70 days
Dec 05, 2018
1.6% daily for 100 days
Dec 05, 2018
1% - 3% weekly for 1050 days
Dec 05, 2018
1.1% daily for 8 days
1.3% daily for 8 days
1.6% daily for 8 days
2.0% daily for 8 days
800% after 20 days
2500% after 15 days
Dec 04, 2018
1.21% - 1.38% hourly for 86 hours
2.8% - 3.5% hourly for 40 hours
13% - 16% hourly for 20 hours
Top 10 Referals
Payment systems
Select projects using
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Latest Ref Payouts
Top10 profitable
Top10 lifetime
2038 days
1973 days
1171 days
1153 days
1100 days
915 days
891 days
646 days
Latest payouts
Dec 11, 2018
Amount:
16.11$
Amount:
18.09$
Amount:
13.92$
Amount:
7.74$
Amount:
13.37$
Amount:
0.5$
Amount:
12.53$
Amount:
1.6$
Amount:
2$
Latest votes
Today Deposits
Yesterday Deposits
Counters

Top 100 HYIP monitorings monhyip.net

.
Reviews project Atlantinvest


1. Hi, please introduce yourself to the readers of monhyip.net and tell us about your own role within Atlantinvest. What are your own duties within the program?
Good afternoon, my name is John Drexel, I am the Managing Director of AtlantInvest. My responsibilities included the launch of the atlantinvest.com website, post-launch strategic planning, online promotion, establishing relationships with monitors and forums.

2. Can you also give us some background on the program? How long have you been running? What were you hoping to achieve by starting it in the first place? Apart from you is there anybody else working on AtlantInvest?
Our program launched in the end of October 2009 and was announced on November 4th. In the market where aggressive investment companies rarely survive beyond 3 months, our biggest accomplishment is paying very high daily dividends 1.25 – 2.00% daily over the course of over 5 month. We pay our dividends timely and efficiently.
We have over 10 people working in our customer service department due to the need to support customers in multiple languages. The IT (Information Technology) Department has 7 full time employees – programmers, designers, system administrators. There are 4 traders dealing with our broker counterparts.
More details about our program's background read in question #10


3. Your site has been translated into four languages. What other languages do you plan to translate the site and how soon?

Within 1-2 months we will add support of German and Chinese.


4. What about the investment plans? Can you explain them in detail to us? What are the minimum and maximum amounts for investment? Why you decided to choose this is what? How soon can derive the contribution made?
Our investment plans:
1. Silver level 1.25% a day for investments from $20 to $249
2. Gold level - 1.50% a day for investments from $250 to $749
3. Platinum level - 1.75% a day for investments from $750 to $4,999
4. Diamond level - 2.00% a day for investments of $5,000 and more
Minimum investment amount of $20 was set to allow new investors to try how our system works before making a decision on the bigger amount.


5. Tell us about the payment options available from AtlantInvest. Which payment systems do you work now and whether you plan to add new ones? What are the conditions and the withdrawal of the commission and the top-ups? In the case of bank transfer, are there any restrictions? How quickly place the process of withdrawal and replenishment of money?
Fully automated e-currencies are Liberty Reserve and Perfect Money, we don't charge any commission for deposit or withdrawal.
We can accept a wider variety of other electronic currencies, such as StrictPay, Alertpay and ECUmoney, but we do it by request only. For these and other e-currencies we recommend using exchanges.
We have considered adding support for WebMoney, but due to that provider's tactics aimed at self-enriching by blocking customers' account, we put those plans on hold.


6. How much your site is well protected against hacker attacks and DDoS? Tell us about your server where your site, whose services you use and how do they work?
We are extremely well protected against hackers and DDoS attacks as we are using the services of the leaders in this field. We would not disclose which company we are using for protection – that only simplifies the task for the attackers. I can reveal only the publicly accessible information – our first level of defense of our servers is located on Virgin Islands.
There is a big difference between stating that you are well protected and actually being protected, which in our case is the latter. The proof of these words is in us successfully repelling a huge attack in February that lasted two days and involved 100,000+ DDoS bots, the information that can be proven by our logs and independent Google Analytics counters.


7. Tell us about the technical side of the site, what script do you use? How much good he protected? What do you think about the work of this script, like whether it investors?
For this project we developed a unique system by our own programming staff and we continue to improve it every day. Our system does not use code from any “scripts” available in the market.
Our customers like our “script” and the interface, but we feel that in the end it is more important to offer customers high dividends and on time, then to have the prettiest website. We feel that we are the leaders of the HYIP industry due to our high dividends and timely payments.


8. What methods of communication with your investors, you provide? What is the best and most effective way to contact you, if I have any questions? What information can I find out by calling you at the phone? At what time of day works support? Do you plan to expand the ways of communication with you, for example, to add online chat?
We are not planning to add online chat as we consider online chats to be counter productive for support. While online chat might be good for sales, in support we prefer to use our reliable and trackable trouble ticket system. We feel that this format requires customers to focus better on the issue, express their thoughts and questions clearer, provide necessary information to the support staff. There have not been any issues that were not resolved thru our ticket system or that required live real-time support.
We are very grateful to all of our existing customers, who being uplines provide support and help to their referrals, explaining any issues that are unclear.


9. You are at the mailing address for which is it? How can I sign a contract with you? At this address you have an office or are only a postal address?
Per legal requirements of our jurisdiction, Cayman Islands, we are required to provide our investors with a way to get in touch with us via regular mail, that's why this address is provided.
When opening an account on our website client agrees to AtlantInvest terms and condition and in accordance with digital signature laws there is no need to sign a separate paper contract. It is possible that if we open local offices in the countries of CIS we might offer our clients this option, for accounts higher than certain level, so we do not increase our operating expenses by signing an agreement for every $20 account.


10. What business and investment activities engaged AtlantInvest? What do you do with the money of its investors and how do you make such huge profits? Can we see some proof of this income?
The main income from our financial operations is derived thru trading activity of third-party broker agents in jurisdictions that do not prohibit insider trading.
I want to emphasize that we do not conduct such trading ourselves and we cannot disclose any additional details of such trades, because it is the third party companies activity and any inaccuracy and incorrect separation of duties can lead to immense legal problems. One of the recent problems with insider trading done incorrectly and in the wrong jurisdiction resulted in arrest of several traders of major investment companies including UBS AG investment banker Igor Poteroba on March 25, 2010.
We are not affiliated with these traders and all of the business conducted by our counterparts is done with respect to the local trading regulations.


11. What were the highlights of your management AtlantInvest? What were the most difficult challenges you faced and how you coped with them?
We aim to build an investment service where all the operations, such deposits, withdrawals, payments, etc. would be as intuitive, even to beginning investors.
Maybe we just got lucky with a whole lot of smart investors, because we never had any problems, neither during the launch phase, nor during the management phase.


12. Since you have opened enough time has passed, if it is not a secret, could you tell us how much is already active participants in your project? Also can you tell what the approximate amount to invest in your project investors? And how successful do you think is the number of investors and amount invested?
Your question falls within strictly confidential realm, and even if we could provide you any of this information, it would not be independently verifiable, if I said that we have 100,000 investors, one cannot confirm or deny such information. I can only say that we operate with millions of dollars in our fund and I urge you to check out our Alexa rank to see how successful we are in the number of investors.

13. Are there any plans to develop AtlantInvest further in the near future? Will there be any interesting changes made soon? How are you planning to keep the program competitive with so many new projects opening every day?
We are planning to add support for new e-currency payment systems.
We are reviewing a possibility of adding an option of reinvesting dividends, which will significantly increase the profitability for our investors.
We don't consider “projects opening every day” to be our true competitors – they are “here today, gone tomorrow”. Our target audience are serious investors, who want a high, long term and reliable dividend payments, not gamblers playing a Russian roulette with their money.


14. And finally is there anything else you wish to say not covered in this interview? If there was just one thing you could say to investors to get them to join your program before any other then what would it be?
We were waiting for the right moment to do this interview, because we wanted our results to speak for us, rather than give our customers empty promises. Thank you for the interview and we thank all of our clients and supports for making us successful.

Successful to you of your investments


 

 

Comments

Dinamic banner 175 x 73:
#article-Banner175x73Static#:
now online: 79  authorized online: 1