Your account
  •  
  •  
SIGN UP
Our contacts
Newsletter

Get the first informed about new projects

NEW projects
Dec 13, 2018
Biturise Paying
102% after 1 day
1.5% hourly for 72 hours
0.55% hourly for 240 hours
Dec 12, 2018
0.42% hourly / 10% daily forever
0.50% hourly / 12% daily forever
0.63% hourly / 15% daily forever
10% hourly / 240% daily forever
2% daily forever
Dec 12, 2018
INSTA4X Paying
4% daily for 45 days
7% daily for 20 days
8% daily for 20 days
110% after 5 days
Dec 11, 2018
2.1% daily for 20 days
2.5% daily for 35 days
3.5% daily for 55 days
650% after 25 days
1500% after 45 days
3000% after 60 days
6500% after 90 days
570% after 11 days
1600% after 24 days
Dec 11, 2018
1.08% - 1.15% hourly for 96 hours
1.8% - 2.5% hourly for 60 hours
6% - 10% hourly for 30 hours
Dec 06, 2018
DOUBLY  VIP  Paying
2.72% daily for 72 days
3.67% daily for 54 days
4.50% daily for 44 days
Dec 06, 2018
3% - 7% daily for 50 days
Top 10 Referals
Payment systems
Select projects using
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Latest Ref Payouts
Top10 profitable
Top10 lifetime
2040 days
1975 days
1173 days
1155 days
1102 days
917 days
893 days
648 days
Latest payouts
Dec 13, 2018
Amount:
1.05$
Amount:
0.87$
Amount:
1.08$
Amount:
17.47$
Amount:
0.5$
Amount:
1.8$
Amount:
0.22$
Amount:
2.05$
Amount:
2.2$
Latest votes
Today Deposits
Yesterday Deposits
Counters

Top 100 HYIP monitorings monhyip.net

.
Review project PokerStarsGroup

Today we look at the project PokerStarsGroup. The project started on August 22, 2013 . Once logged in you can see the simple design. Easy navigation . To register online you must enter a minimum of information about yourself username , password , email, your account perfectmoney all!

On the main page, we can see the benefits of the project, all the usual amount of 10 minimum deposit , the amount of the minimum output 0.1 usd, affiliate program 5% advantage in this information, I do not see. But that's getting more interesting we offer guarantee of safety equipment and monitoring jays94 player playing poker. All two references are oddly on one page , the page are two links to monitor the player's account . For the truth of the fact that the player actually plays and earns money for the project, made ??the video. The video shows that reach beyond the player's account jays94 on pokerstars and show the balance of 90,000 usd.

According to statistics, the player can see him play since 2011, has not quite bad , there are big prizes . Generally you can make it up: we can say that the player is connected to the project , or at least familiar with the administrator . One can not say that the player actually plays jays94 for the project PokerStarsGroup, and if he plays well in + why did he participate in this project?

 

Consider the plans for the project:

 

Название плана

Сумма вклада

Процент

Срок

PartyPoker

$10.00 - $250.00

0.45% день

15 дней

TitanPoker

$200.00 - $1000.00

0.60% день

35 дней

PokerStars

$500.00 - $2500.00

0.85% день

65 дней

PokerGroup

$1000.00 - $5000.00

1.00% день

95 дней

Interest on the plans of course are small, only from 13.5 % to 30 % per month. But it is good that the timing of deposits are small, we can derive the contribution within 15 days.

At first glance the investment in the project will receive a lot of payment systems. But it turns out that you invest directly only through PerfectMoney, all other methods of payment are made through free-kassa.ru.

Methods of communication in the project a little , shape and sending email admin.

If you watch the news of the company , you can see that the site has been ddos attack, added new payment processors . The latest news about raising the minimum output to 5 usd and a minimum deposit of 30 usd many seem negative. But in fact I think a lot of inputs for 10 usd and conclusions of 1-2 usd, the admin takes a lot of time to process a lot of applications , so he decided to raise a minimum of input and output. After raising the bar on the output monitoring angered many have put the status does not pay. We recently successfully received payment in 5 usd, and monitoring had to change the status on waiting.

Consider the technical part of the project.

Site is on timeweb.ru hosting on a dedicated server , the domain was registered in July 2013. The script in the project unique and simple, it is easy to create and add a deposit, plus it's a good project.

The project is added to 6 monitors . The forums draft was not very many people do not like the design , the other hosting. Hosted of course not , and the simplicity of design and the script does not interfere with anyone else , there are projects and worse.

Look at the future work of the project , I think the project did not come for 1 month. While actinium advertise the project to be seen, I think it will start later.

 

Comments

Dinamic banner 175 x 73:
#article-Banner175x73Static#:
now online: 57  authorized online: 1