Your account
  •  
  •  
SIGN UP
Advertisement
Our contacts
Newsletter

Get the first informed about new projects

NEW projects
Oct 16, 2017
ForexVariation  VIP  Paying
1% - 1.9% daily for 10 days
Oct 14, 2017
600% after 16 days
Oct 13, 2017
1% daily forever
Oct 12, 2017
2% daily forever
Oct 12, 2017
DayNight Paying
1% - 5% daily forever
Oct 12, 2017
2.6% daily for 1 day
2.9% daily for 3 days
3.3% daily for 5 days
18% daily for 7 days
14% daily for 10 days
12% daily for 15 days
Oct 11, 2017
4.6% - 6.2% hourly for profit 110% - 150%
Oct 10, 2017
HashFarm Paying
1.4% - 1.6% daily for 120 days
Oct 09, 2017
Enwy Paying
2% - 4% daily forever
Oct 09, 2017
3% daily for 80 days
4% daily for 60 days
295% after 5 days
750% after 8 days
1400% after 12 days
2050% after 18 days
2900% after 25 days
Oct 09, 2017
2.2% daily for 30 days
Top 10 Referals
Payment systems
Select projects using
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Latest Ref Payouts
Top10 profitable
Top10 lifetime
1617 days
1552 days
1330 days
1057 days
750 days
749 days
732 days
715 days
679 days
Latest payouts
Oct 16, 2017
Amount:
0.6$
Amount:
0.5$
Amount:
1.95$
Amount:
1.25$
Amount:
3$
Amount:
10.86$
Amount:
3.28$
Amount:
0.9$
Amount:
4.73$
Amount:
7.53$
Latest votes
Today Deposits
Yesterday Deposits
Counters

Top 100 HYIP monitorings monhyip.net

.
Review project PokerStarsGroup

Today we look at the project PokerStarsGroup. The project started on August 22, 2013 . Once logged in you can see the simple design. Easy navigation . To register online you must enter a minimum of information about yourself username , password , email, your account perfectmoney all!

On the main page, we can see the benefits of the project, all the usual amount of 10 minimum deposit , the amount of the minimum output 0.1 usd, affiliate program 5% advantage in this information, I do not see. But that's getting more interesting we offer guarantee of safety equipment and monitoring jays94 player playing poker. All two references are oddly on one page , the page are two links to monitor the player's account . For the truth of the fact that the player actually plays and earns money for the project, made ??the video. The video shows that reach beyond the player's account jays94 on pokerstars and show the balance of 90,000 usd.

According to statistics, the player can see him play since 2011, has not quite bad , there are big prizes . Generally you can make it up: we can say that the player is connected to the project , or at least familiar with the administrator . One can not say that the player actually plays jays94 for the project PokerStarsGroup, and if he plays well in + why did he participate in this project?

 

Consider the plans for the project:

 

Название плана

Сумма вклада

Процент

Срок

PartyPoker

$10.00 - $250.00

0.45% день

15 дней

TitanPoker

$200.00 - $1000.00

0.60% день

35 дней

PokerStars

$500.00 - $2500.00

0.85% день

65 дней

PokerGroup

$1000.00 - $5000.00

1.00% день

95 дней

Interest on the plans of course are small, only from 13.5 % to 30 % per month. But it is good that the timing of deposits are small, we can derive the contribution within 15 days.

At first glance the investment in the project will receive a lot of payment systems. But it turns out that you invest directly only through PerfectMoney, all other methods of payment are made through free-kassa.ru.

Methods of communication in the project a little , shape and sending email admin.

If you watch the news of the company , you can see that the site has been ddos attack, added new payment processors . The latest news about raising the minimum output to 5 usd and a minimum deposit of 30 usd many seem negative. But in fact I think a lot of inputs for 10 usd and conclusions of 1-2 usd, the admin takes a lot of time to process a lot of applications , so he decided to raise a minimum of input and output. After raising the bar on the output monitoring angered many have put the status does not pay. We recently successfully received payment in 5 usd, and monitoring had to change the status on waiting.

Consider the technical part of the project.

Site is on timeweb.ru hosting on a dedicated server , the domain was registered in July 2013. The script in the project unique and simple, it is easy to create and add a deposit, plus it's a good project.

The project is added to 6 monitors . The forums draft was not very many people do not like the design , the other hosting. Hosted of course not , and the simplicity of design and the script does not interfere with anyone else , there are projects and worse.

Look at the future work of the project , I think the project did not come for 1 month. While actinium advertise the project to be seen, I think it will start later.

 

Comments

Dinamic banner 175 x 73:
#article-Banner175x73Static#:
now online: 2397  authorized online: 1